Just another WordPress.com site

Update

Hiya WordPress!

I have news about Armageddon. In the end it got reconsidered and then it was officially on again! Yay!

Ahem, anyway it was an awesome time. It got set up at a race course in Addington Christchurch which was a great venue. There was Anime, Cosplayers, Card Games and just heaps of fun! I managed to go with a few of my friends on the 2nd July which was a nice day and alot of people went. I’ll upload some pictures when I can of some random people we met on the day.

I brought a heap of cards and my Brother came 5th overall in the Yu-Gi-Oh tournament for 16 and over compeditors. I also managed to make a deck based around Yusei as I got a heap of Synchros.

Anyway, just a bit of an update and ryubakura will have our video log from when we went.

Bye bye till next time!

One response

  1. Oooo, yes there were some really awesome cosplayers there!!!!! Epic!

    July 12, 2011 at 10:17 pm

Leave a Reply

